SDAC Committee

2024 – 2025 Committee

Patron – Peter Simpson

Management Committee:

President – Justin Low

Senior Vice President – Daniel Watchorn

Secretary – Peta Wheeler

Treasurer – Jennifer Wolfgramm

Registrar – Prahlad Warszawski

Track Manager РRon Cozijnsen

Field Manager – Breanne Clement

Walks Representative – Kirsten Crocker

Management Committee Support – Ray Allen, Leanne Simpson, Peter Simpson, Steve Henderson

Other Club Positions:

Club Captains – Costa Kousparis and Jess Wardrobe

ANSW Delegates – Daniel Watchorn, Justin Low and Ron Cozijnsen

Canteen Manager – Tracey Glanville

Publicity / Social Media РDaniel Watchorn and Jaimie Byrne

Website – Alex Hulley

Club Records – Sue Ward

If you need to get in contact with the SDAC Committee, please visit the Contact Us page.