Our Sutherland Sprint Winners Larissa Pasternatsky 11

Our Sutherland Sprint Winners Larissa Pasternatsky 11.76 and Will Roberts 10.62
Sundays event wouldnโ€™t have been possible without our great volunteers/Supporters
John Argall and Glenn Cartwright from Helensburgh & Districts Little Athletics Club who provided our timing at short notice enabling us to still run the event
James Constantine and the @Nsw athletics officials
Our other great volunteers Jordan Andersen Justin Low Neil Oakey Ian Lister Kirsten Crocker Heather Mitchell Andrew Cross Nick Bennett Shaun Street Sue Ward Craig Waters Lexy Gilmour Tracey Scott Robyn Allen Ray Allen Terry Ross Susan Whatley Michael Distefano Daniel Watchorn Megan
And Bree Andersen from Thrive Physiotherapy and Performance who supported the event financially and through providing massage for the athletes
Thank You

View this post on Facebook.