The NSW Merit Team for the 2020 All Schools Championship has been released. The team consists of the top two finishers for each event contested for each age group from 13 year to 17 year olds.

Congratulations to all Sutherland members who have been named on this team.

13 years female
Ivy Boothroyd – 400m (1st) and 800m (1st)
Isabella Gatmaitan – Hammer (1st)

13 years male
Jesiah Low – 800m (2nd) and 1500m (2nd)

14 years female
Jasynta Lampret – 90m hurdles (2nd)

14 years male
Kai Taylor – Hammer (1st)

15 years female
Molly Goetz – Discus (1st) and Hammer (1st)
Emma Lee – 100m (2nd) and 200m (1st)
Lucy Alexander – 800m (2nd)

15 years male
Samuel Perkins – Hammer (1st)

16 years female
Alannah Martin – Hammer (1st)
Jessica Wardrobe – 200m (1st)

17 years female
Renee Hardy – Hammer (1st)

View this post on Facebook.